Council Officers

A: Moderator - Kavi Patel ('24)

B: Assistant Moderator - Anna Healey ('24)

C: Treasurer - Sam Loescher ('24)

D: Secretary - Mingheng Liu ('24)

E: Dresden School Board Representative - Josh Stearns ('24)

F: Public Relations Officer - Sophie Wise ('24)

G: Committee on Programming and Procedure Representative - Skylar Spiro ('24)

* Council Executive - Linda Addante *


1. Purpose and Operation

a. To assist the Moderator and the Council Executive in their duties and to promote the effective operation of the Council.

b. The Assistant Moderator will be the chair of the Executive Committee.